District Board

DISTRICT 15 BOARD  APPOINTEES
COMMITTEE CHAIRS  COORDINATORS

District 15 Board

Anna Sylvester, Governer
Roscommon County
d15governor@zonta15.org
Angie Brown, Secretary
East Lansing
d15secretary@zonta15.org
Celina Shoji, Lt. Governor
Chatham-Kent
d15ltgovernor@zonta15.org
  Cherie Johnson, Parliamentarian
Roscommon County
d15parliamentarian@zonta15.org
  Mari McKenzie, Treasurer
Saginaw
d15treasurer@zonta15.org
Area Directors
Kathy Bardins, Area 1 Director
Petoskey
d15area1director@zonta15.org
Diana Heller, Area 2 Director
Benzie Area
d15area2director@zonta15.org
Denise Keipert, Area 3 Director
Fenton
d15area3director@zonta15.org
 
Liliane Haddad, Area 4 Director
Lenawee
d15area4director@zonta15.org
2016 – 2018 Biennium Appointees & Committee Chairs/Coordinators
Bonnie McArthur
Foundation Ambassador
Pontiac – N. Oakland 
Denise Quarles
Centurion
Michigan Capitol Area
Denise Sylvester
Advocacy & Legislative Awareness
Roscommon Co. 
Cheryl Hall
Service Committee

East Lansing
Martha Belfour
District Historian

Leelanau County
Julie LaCost
Bylaws & Resolutions
Iron Mt Kingsford 
Raquel Boone
Co-Chair, PR and
Communications Newsletter

Iron Mt. Kingsford 
Lynne Reed
Co-Chair, PR and
Communications Newsletter

Iron Mt. Kingsford
Carole Calvert-Baxter
Chair, Nominating Committee
Midland
Linda DeGrow
Nominations Committee

Charlevoix
Paula Somerville
Nominations Committee

Southfield
Jackie McCarroll
United Nations
Pontiac-No. Oakland 
Deanna Cambridge
Z & Golden Z Club Coord.
Mich Capitol Area
Kathyrn Burgess
Centennial Event Committee
Detroit 1 
Grace Chang
Photographer

Troy – South Oakland 
Joanne Lose
Webmaster
Mari McKenzie
Finance Committee
Saginaw 
Jacquelyn Pulford
Joyce Brilinski
Sharon Bogucki
Ambert Theriault
Amelia Earhart Coord.
Gaylord 
Anne Magreta
Jane M. Klausman Coord.
Detroit I 
Laura Klar Pless
Young Women in Public
Affairs Coordinator

Marquette